Supervisory Board

NAWARO® BioEnergie AG is supported by the Supervisory Board consisting of experienced personalities from both politics and business.

  • Udo Possin B.Sc.

    Chairman of the Supervisory Board

    Udo Possin B.Sc.

    Managing Partner of ml&s manufacturing, logistics and services Management GmbH.

  • Harald Nitschke

    Member of the Supervisory Board

    Harald Nitschke

    Agronomist, Managing Director of Raminer Agrar GmbH & Co. KG, Chairman of Uecker-Randow Farmers’ Association.

  • Dr Eckhard Pratsch

    Member of the Supervisory Board

    Dr Eckhard Pratsch

    Director, NAWARO® BioEnergie AG

  • Dr Etta Schiller

    Honorary Chair of the Supervisory Board

    Dr Etta Schiller

    Former President of the Brandenburg Office of Finance in Cottbus.

oben ↑

Our Target Groups